Get in touch…

“Music is the strongest form of magic”
Marylin Manson

Please let us know if you’d like any more information about the Somerstock, sponsorship opportunities, volunteering, advertising etc. You can call us on 07928 508700 or email us at one of the addresses shown below.

For general enquiries, please email hello@somerstock.co.uk

For ticket enquiries please contact Fred Basset email: tickets@somerstock.co.uk

To enquire about participation, either as a performance artist, retailer, food & beverage outlet or other supplier, please contact participate@somerstock.co.uk

Who to contact at Somerstock

Contact
Email Address
General Enquiries
hello@somerstock.co.uk
Ticket Enquiries
tickets@somerstock.co.uk
Accounts
accounts@somerstock.co.uk
Operations
operations@somerstock.co.uk
Advertising / Sponsorship sponsorship@somerstock.co.uk
Art & Photography Events art@somertonartsfestival.co.uk
Town Events townevents@somertonartsfestival.co.uk
Somerstock Fun Day
funday@somerstock.co.uk
Social Media social@somerstock.co.uk
Health & Safety safety@somerstock.co.uk

For a full list of the Somerstock committee members, please see our Organisers page

Let’s get social…

If it’s happening at Somerstock, find out about it here…

Competitions, discounted tickets, giveaways and lots more!

Somerstock Music Festival

Rock Cottage
Littleton
Somerton
Somerset TA11 6NP

Tel: 07928 508700